Service & Contact

At Vonovia, Investor Relations stands for constant, proactive and transparent dialogue with private and institutional investors as well as financial analysts. We are happy to answer your questions about all relevant capital market topics.

,

Rene Hoffmann
Head Investor Relations

Contact

+49 234 314 1629
rene.hoffmann@vonovia.de

,

Stefan Heinz
Senior IR Manager

Contact

+49 234 314 2384
stefan.heinz@vonovia.de

,

Veronika Domanski
Investor Relations Manager.

Contact

+49 234 314 2160
veronika.domanski@vonovia.de

,

Oliver Larmann
Investor Relations Manager

Contact

+49 234 314 1609
oliver.larmann@vonovia.de

,

Simone Kaßner
Investor Relations Manager

Contact

+49 234 314 1140
simone.kassner@vonovia.de

,

Antje Senuysal
Backoffice Investor Relations

Contact

+49 234 314 2321
antje.senuysal@vonovia.de

Renting an Apartment

Service-Number: 0234-414-700000
service@vonovia.info
Jobs & Careers

Press

Press

Jobs & Careers

Jobs & Careers

Acquisition (Apartments and Portfolios)

Phone Number: 0234/ 314 1001
Wohnungsankauf@vonovia.de

Sales (Apartments and Portfolios)

Service-Number: 0234-414-700000
immobilienverkauf@vonovia.de

Other / General Information

service@vonovia.info

Vonovia SE
Investor Relations
Universitätsstraße 133, 44803 Bochum
Fax: +49 234 314 2995
investorrelations@vonovia.de
Domestic business address:
Universitätsstraße 133
44803 Bochum
Deutschland

We kindly request that any shareholders obliged to inform Vonovia SE about changes in shares of voting power
send a relevant notification to the following address:

Vonovia SE
Investor Relations [Oliver Larmann]
44803 Bochum
Germany
Fax: +49 234 314 2995
investorrelations@vonovia.de

Please use our e-mail order service to register your details so we can keep you updated with current information on our company such as corporate news or financial reports. You can also use this form to leave us a message or remove your contact details from our mailing list at any time.

We will handle your personal information for processing your request. Fields marked with * have to be filled. Messages without completed mandatory fields can not be processed for technical reasons.



Message to Vonovia

I am a :


Spam protection: Please reload and solve the Captcha.

 

Requesting newsletter

I wish to be notified by e-mail about the following publications:



Mailing list is required

Privacy Policy is required

Spam protection: Please reload and solve the Captcha.